Contacts


K UNGH AB

Skjutbanevägen 8
SE-821 30 Bollnäs
Sweden

tel: +46 271 276 50
fax: +46 271 223 01
e-mail: info@kungh.se

Magnus Jonsson
Plant Manager & Purchasing
magnus.jonsson@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 70 327 60 50
Ola Carlfors
Sales & Marketing
ola.carlfors@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 705 905575
Anna Klanga
R & D, Work Environment, Sustainability
anna.klanga@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27652
Katarina Svensson
Accounting & Financial
katarina.svensson@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Anneli Åberg
Quality
anneli.aberg@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27651
Jens Andersson
Purchasing, Logistics
jens.andersson@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 70 3752040
Henrik Hamberg
Q and P.D co-ordinator
henrik.hamberg@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27655
Ulf Lindgren
Production, IT & HR
ulf.lindgren@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27657
Andreas Ungh
Production
andreas.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Daniel Ungh
Production
daniel.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Kjell Ungh
Managing Director
kjell.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27659

Map to our factory: