Contacts


K UNGH AB

Skjutbanevägen 8
SE-821 30 Bollnäs
Sweden

tel: +46 271 276 50
fax: +46 271 223 01
e-mail: info@kungh.se

Kjell Ungh
Managing Director
kjell.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27659
Ellinor Ungh
Logistics
ellinor.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27655
Ulf Lindgren
Production, IT & HR
ulf.lindgren@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27657
Andreas Ungh
Production
andreas.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Daniel Ungh
Production
daniel.ungh@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Ola Carlfors
Sales & Marketing
ola.carlfors@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 705 905575
Anna Klanga
R & D, Work Environment, Sustainability
anna.klanga@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27652
Maj-Lis Rahm
Accounting & Financial
maj-lis.rahm@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27650
Anneli Åberg
Quality
anneli.aberg@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27651
Stefan Stenhall
Purchasing, Logistics
stefan.stenhall@kungh.se
tel: +46 (0) 271 27654

Map to our factory: